Author Archive: Michele Gallo

Author Archives for Michele Gallo

Protected: User

Here is where users can log in to everything
There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.

Gallery Test
Speedwire Firebird Speedwire System's very own Firebird promod twin turbo hemi Best E.T. so far 5.87 @ 247mph Running all our latest products and used to test any future products Owner: Keith Haney Pro Modified class and has gone 3.95 @ 188 mph Check out this video Owner: John Spencer Phoenix, AZ Owner: Scott Blake Red Deer, Alberta, Canada Owner: Paul Pommerich Owner: Jassim RDP MOTORSPORT KUWAIT Owner: Shawn Ayers Winner of Holly spring race in x-275 Check out these videos: In car footage A 4.67 run Owner: 4 States Performance Alabama Ragin Cajun and MTM outlaw pro stock dragsters Owner: Rick Devito Ford Ranchero Owner: Justin Wake Hairy Glass '68 Camaro Pro Slammers Class, 6.77 @ 202. with 1/8th mile @ 4.36 Owner: Vince Palazzolo X275 Mustang Owner: Jeremy Pulse Throttle Down Customs Owner: Tommy Franklin ADRL nitrous class [...]
Shawn Ayers

Congratulations to Shawn Ayers!

  • Winner of the Huntsville Dragway, X275 class
Two to Four Stage Pro Series Nitrous System
Check out these awesome new videos sent to us from Speedwire Systems users...


About Speedwire Systems

At Speedwire Systems, our goal and vision is to refine and simplify vehicle chassis electrical control and installations, helping our customers to build consistent and reliable race-winning vehicles.

Our products allow racers to spend their time on their race program rather than debugging electrical issues.

We don’t just build electrical control systems, we race them with proven records. Whether you are building a new vehicle or want to upgrade your existing electrical system, Speedwire Systems has the solution for all your wiring needs.

Check out our products online or contact us if you have any questions.

Winner: 2010 Yellow Bullet Nationals 10.5!

Congratulations to Tim Lynch and Steve Petty!

  • Winner of the 2010 Yellow Bullet Nationals 10.5
Mid Michigan Raceway Divisional Race Winner!

Congratulations to Andy Horne!

  • Winner of Mid Michigan Raceway Divisional Race
  • 2010 CSCN EZ Street Champion!
Back to top